Bell kind of day

Holaaaa!😜

It’s been a while since my last post. Lately, I was trying to think a little more about what to post. There’s a lot of ideas coming out in my mind, like DIY, hijab tutorials, beauty tips and a lot more. I just couldn’t catch-up with all the posts that I wanted to share with you because honestly, I don’t know when and how to begin but I will try my very best to find some free time to upload all the list Inshaallah. 

So for now, here’s a little preview of what’s ganap yesterday. 


My obsession with giant “bell sleeves” continues! I really love dressing up, we all do. It’s an easy way to express yourself but of course you have to be practical too. 



                    Thanks for stopping by.  

                            Love: HAPEE                

Leave a Reply

