Sunday outfit 

A different look for the blog today. 

Vest is never out of style, agree?. I’m not usually into vest person but I love how apartmentclothing have their variety of choices (mostly neutral colors), yeah neutral neutral neautral colors!! Ahaha that’s why I fell inlove with it once I saw it. 


If you took the time to visit this blog before or my Instagram account,  you probably noticed my love for neutral colors. What I love about neutral colors, is you can easily mix it with any color,  Yes?

Pairing it with white polo and ripped jeans. I just love how it turned out!







                Thanks for stopping by.

                        LOVE: Hapee

2 thoughts on “Sunday outfit 

Leave a Reply

